Page 1 of 1

Asio Error - Can't configure outputs

Posted: Wed Nov 04, 2015 8:21 pm
by joaosousa1988
I can't use my usb interface with giada (I tried many versions and with different PCs) with windows 7, nor 8.
It recognizes the audio interface (miditech audiolinkIII) but it won't recognize outputs.
It uses ASIO Direct Sound Full Duplex, but it only works with in-soundboard (no sound through miditech audiolinkIII)

Has anyone had this kind of problem?

Re: Asio Error - Can't configure outputs

Posted: Sat Nov 07, 2015 5:38 pm
by FFT
Hi joaosousa1988,

The only thing that comes to my mind right now: is it a single-channel output, i.e. monophonic? Giada at the moment has some issues when dealing with such outputs.