Move Samples Around

Good ideas, proposals, enhancements.
Post Reply
User avatar
nesbit
F9 - Lavender
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 2:35 pm

Move Samples Around

Post by nesbit » Sat Jun 22, 2013 5:40 pm

Hey,
I would find it extremely useful if we could re-oreder samples that are in the collums by dragging and dropping. It would make projects more organizes and help some peoples workflow.
What do you guys think?

User avatar
FFT
F14 - Syrian Rue
Posts: 518
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 6:51 pm

Re: Move Samples Around

Post by FFT » Mon Jun 24, 2013 7:48 pm

Nice one nesbit, we should do something similar for FXs as well. Added!

User avatar
nesbit
F9 - Lavender
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 2:35 pm

Re: Move Samples Around

Post by nesbit » Tue Jun 25, 2013 5:09 am

FFT wrote:Nice one nesbit, we should do something similar for FXs as well. Added!
Yay! Thanks! :)

Post Reply