Can gaida que loops

Post Reply
Gaiastellar
F1 - Bilberry
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2015 10:19 am

Can gaida que loops

Post by Gaiastellar » Sat Jul 25, 2015 10:26 am

Hi. I'm looking for software that can que samples to play when the previous one reaches its end. For example, I play a loop, and then trigger the next loop to take over when the current loop reaches the samples end.
Can gaida do this?
Thanks

lenny
F5 - Eucalyptus
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2015 8:54 am

Re: Can gaida que loops

Post by lenny » Tue Jul 28, 2015 12:56 am

I don't know if giada can do it, but why not just join your samples together (in audacity) and trigger the mega sample??

User avatar
FFT
F14 - Syrian Rue
Posts: 512
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 6:51 pm

Re: Can gaida que loops

Post by FFT » Thu Jul 30, 2015 7:03 am

Hi, unfortunately Giada can't do it right now - until we implement the scripting engine. I think that the mega-sample approach as lenny suggested is your best option.

Post Reply